​THE BLUE LANE

The Blue Lane © All Rights Reserved






s



Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - Sackville Jazz Festival - Sackville, NS, CA

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Sept 8, 2018 - The Carleton (Carleton Collective) - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Aug 25, 2018 - The Carleton (Carleton Collective) - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - Truro Midday Music - Truro, NS, CA

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - Compass Distillers - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, July 13, 2018 - Halifax Jazz Festival - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, July 5, 2018 - Baba's Lounge - Charlottetown, PE, CA 

Sat, June 23, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Sat, June 16 , 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Sat, June 9, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, May 11, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Sat, Apr. 14, 2018 - Rebbeca's Restaurant - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Apr. 13, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Mar. 8 , 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 - Saltbox Brewery - Mahone Bay, NS, CA

Tues, Feb. 20, 2018 - "Private Function" - Halifax, NS, CA

Tues, Feb. 13, 2018 - "Private Function" - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Wed, ​Nov. 29, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Tues, Nov. 2, 2017 - Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Oct. 6, 2017 - The Timber Lounge - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Sept. 16, 2017 - Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Sept. 9, 2017 - Canada 150 Chester Creates - Chester, NS, CA

Sat, Sept. 2, 2017 - “Private Function” - Kingsburg, NS, CA

Sat, Aug. 26, 2017 - Private Function - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Aug. 25, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Wed, Aug. 9, 2017 -  The Music Room - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, July 28, 2017 - Smokin’ Blues Fest 7 - Windsor, NS, CA

Sat, July 22, 2017 - RIB FEST - Bridgewater, NS, CA

Sat, July 15, 2017 - Halifax Jazz Festival - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, July 8, 2017 - Give Back Cafe - Truro, NS, CA

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 - “Private Function” - Chester, NS, CA

Wed, June 14, 2017 - Cove FM 88.7. - Hubbards, NS, CA

Sat, June 10, 2017 - Chester Playhouse - Chester, NS, CA

Sat, May 20, 2017 - The Company House - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Apr. 21, 2017 - Gus' Pub - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Apr. 6, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Wed, Apr. 5, 2017 - Gus' Pub - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Mar. 30, 2017 - The Seahorse Tavern - Halifax, CA

Sat, Mar. 18, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 - Fo'c'sle Tavern - Chester, NS, CA

Thu, Feb. 2, 2017 - Timber Lounge - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Jan. 6, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Thu, Jan. 5, 2017 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Fri, Dec. 30, 2016 - The Carleton - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 - Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Aug. 27, 2016 - “Private Function” - Halifax, NS, CA

Sat, Aug. 13, 2016 -  Larlee Creek Hullabaloo - Perth-Andover, NB, CA

Sat, Jul. 16, 2016 -  Halifax Jazz Festival - Halifax, NS, CA

​Fri, Mar. 18, 2016 - The Company House - Halifax, NS, CA